Alinafe Banda Malisawa

MIPS President


Malawi Institute of Procurement and Supply (MIPS) Membership, Management and Sta, congratulate the new Board of Directors following their nomination at the 11th Annual General Meeting (AGM) and further appointment by the Office of President and Cabinet as stipulated by the provisions of Section 5 of MIPS Act No. 3 of 2016.

David Ng’onamo

Board Chair

Maureen Mbejere

Board Member and Chair Finance and Administration Committee

Alex Chambukira

Board Member and Chair Professional Practice Committee

Edson Kamtukule

Board Member and Chair Disciplinary Committee

Tisungeni Kandulu

Board Member and Chair Education and Qualications Committee

Michael Mbewe

Board Member

Sothin Shaba

Board Member